Replacing all bushings soon. Any advice welcome before I start

I'm planning on renewing all the suspension related bushings on my 99 Subaru Legacy GTB (JDM). I feel I could be in for a world of pain so if any one has done this before it would be good to hear your thoughts.

The rear subframe is rusted so have a very good condition second hand one. Concerned the bolts for that could be hassle and can't get them through Subaru.
Have ordered new camber adjustment bolts but wondering if anyone can think of anything I should pre game?

Once the suspension bits are all off I'm gonna sandblast and paint before reassemble šŸ‘Œ
Any suggestions on undercoating options? Might be worth doing when it's all exposed.

Bushings I'll be using:
Anyone used them before? Guessing they'll be tougher than OEM but anything is an improvement on 25 year old bushings

I have never heard of that product.
Not to say they are good or bad!
I have no knowledge or feedback of the products they produce!

My Advice is to spend the premium money on a tried and tested product.

A product that is well used/testedā€¦.and known by other people

Take your time if you need to, save up for the better product and you will have a better feel etc etc.

As an old member Here once told meā€¦..who was meticulous with his car and had the best of the best stuff on it..!!

ā€œBuy Cheapā€¦, Buy Twice!!ā€

Thanks for all the input.
I probably should have spent more on trusted brand but being honest out of work ATM and spent enough on rear subframe, bushings, inner/outer tie rods (Moog), drop links (Febi) and ball joints (Moog). Don't want to put more into this for now.
I'll guinea pig the PSB bushings and replace down the line if they're useless. I have seen good reviews on other cars so took a punt.

Any pitfalls on getting the rear subframe out? I'm scared from my s2000 clutch change when I snapped 2 of the 6 front subframe bolts šŸ™ƒ